Our Startups & (High)Tech Companies

magility supports the development of a tailor-made innovation and start-up networks. Companies need access to technologies and specialists that are at home in the high tech world. Companies profit from the innovation impulses of the start-ups and secure their competitiveness in their target market by cooperating with them or by taking over companies. Contact us – we will connect you internationally with start-ups and high tech companies and show you which start-up and which business model fits your company’s goals.

Radiflow

Radiflow develops trusted Industrial Cyber-Security Solutions for Critical Business Operations. Their portfolio of game-changing solutions for ISC/SCADA networks empowers users to maintain visibility and control of their OT networks.

Radiflow’s intelligent Threat Detection and Analysis Platform minimizes potential business interruptions and losses in an industrial OT environment. The team consists of cyber experts from elite military units and automation experts from global Cyber Security vendors. Radiflow’s solutions have been successfully deployed by major industrial and utility companies since 2009 and currently protect more than 3,000 critical assets worldwide.

Key industries/target customers:

Chemical and pharma, water/sewage, energy, oil and gas, process manufacturing

magility services for Radiflow:

Business Development

Read more

Tactile Mobility

Tactile Mobility is a mobility data company that adds the missing sense of touch (tactility) to smart and autonomous vehicles, making vehicles smarter, roads safer and maps more reliable.

By tapping into data from non visual sensors already existing in the vehicle, Tactile Mobility provides data solutions that monitor and analyze the vehicle-road dynamics, providing actionable insights that maximize safety, user experience, and driving efficiency in the mobility industry. Tactile Mobility’s multidisciplinary team of innovators has been passionately honing the missing sense for superior driving, since 2012. With presence in the U.S., Germany, and Israel, they apply their vast experience in signal processing, AI, big data analysis, embedded computing, and more, to transform the mobility industry

Key industries/target customers:

OEMs, Tier 1, road transport authorities, cities and municipalities, fleet managers

magility services for Tactile Mobility:

Business Development

Read more

OptimalPlus

OptimalPlus is a lifecycle analytics company that helps Automotive and Semiconductor manufacturing organizations make the most of their data.

OptimalPlus is the global leader in lifecycle analytics solutions for the automotive, semiconductor and electronics industries, serving tier-1 suppliers and OEMs. Seamlessly integrated with other existing tools, the OptimalPlus open platform combines machine-learning with a global data infrastructure to provide real-time product analytics and to extract insights from data across the entire Automotive and Electronic supply chain.  Analysing data from over 100 billion devices annually, OptimalPlus enables enhancements in key manufacturing metrics such as yield and efficiency, improves product quality and reliability, faster new product introduction, shorter time to market and provides full supply chain visibility.

Key industries/target customers:

Automotive, Semiconductor, electronics and electrical engineering

magility services for OptimalPlus:

Business Development

Read more

Pragmatic Industries

pragmatic industries specializes in the analysis and preparation of data from industrial processes and works primarily with medium-sized companies from the mechanical engineering sector.

pragmatic industries GmbH is a young technology company located in Kirchheim unter Teck, Germany, which specializes in the analysis of machine data. In cooperation with a large network of industry and process experts, the company uses both proven methods and the latest technologies from the fields of Big Data and AI to help its customers operate their machines more efficiently. For machine builders, the company has developed its own platform, the ‘Digital Cockpit’ as the ‘Operating System for Industrial IoT’, which can be easily adapted for each individual machine and provides many new functions and services on the machine via various apps.

Read more

VHOLA

VHOLA develops a smart IOT holistic solution for electric vehicles, helping Auto Makers and Fleet managers, to continuously measure and control vehicle’s electromagnetic emission, and by doing that, it saves lives and saves cost.

VHOLA energy optimization solution for electric vehicles will be embedded as part of the design of all future vehicles. Throughout the vehicle’s life time it will continuously measure the vehicle’s electromagnetic emission levels, identify sources of high emission, and provide the corrective action to reduce it. It will capture the data and share it with OEMs for the purpose of on-going improvement.

Key industries and Target clients:

OEMs, Tier 1, road transport authorities, cities and municipalities, fleet managers

Magility services for VHOLA:

Business development / EMC consultancy

Read more

Magility-Talk
Co-operation enables innovation, growth, uncomplicated access to new technologies and a broadening of the entrepreneurial horizon. At magility we put the focus on successful match-making between international high tech startups and established companies with a demand for innovation.
Silvia Frank Consultant

Unsere Startups & High Tech Firmen 

magility begleitet den Aufbau eines maßgeschneiderten Innovations- und Startup- Netzwerkes. Unternehmen brauchen Zugang zu Technologien und Fachkräften, die in der High-Tech Welt zu Hause sind. Unternehmen profitieren von den Innovationsimpulsen der Startups und sichern sich durch Kooperationen mit diesen oder durch Übernahmen ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in ihrem Zielmarkt. Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu – wir vernetzen Sie international mit Startups und High-Tech Firmen und beraten Sie gerne, welches Startup und welches Geschäftsmodell zu Ihren Unternehmenszielen passt.

Radiflow

Radiflow entwickelt industrielle Cybersicherheitslösungen für kritische Geschäftsprozesse. Ihr Portfolio an Lösungen für ISC/SCADA-Netzwerke ermöglicht es den Anwendern, die Transparenz und Kontrolle ihrer OT-Netzwerke aufrechtzuerhalten.

Die intelligente Threat Detection and Analysis Platform von Radiflow minimiert potenzielle Betriebsunterbrechungen und Verluste in einer industriellen OT-Umgebung. Das Team besteht aus Cyber Experten militärischer Eliteeinheiten und Automatisierungsexperten globaler Cybersicherheitsanbieter. Die Lösungen von Radiflow werden seit 2009 erfolgreich von großen Industrie- und Versorgungsunternehmen eingesetzt, und schützen aktuell weltweit mehr als 3.000 kritische Anlagen.

Schlüsselindustrien/Zielkunden:

Chemie und Pharma, Wasser/Abwasser, Energie, Öl- und Gasindustrie, Prozessfertigung

magility Services für Radiflow:

Business Development

Weiterlesen

Tactile Mobility

Tactile Mobility entwickelt Software und Sensorik, die autonomen Fahrzeugen das Fahrgefühl zurück gibt. Die in Echtzeit erhobenen Daten machen zudem Fahrzeuge intelligenter, Straßen sicherer und Kartendienste zuverlässiger.

Durch die Nutzung von Daten bereits im Fahrzeug vorhandener nicht-visueller Sensoren, bietet Tactile Mobility Datenlösungen, welche die Fahrdynamik des Fahrzeugs überwachen und analysieren und verwertbare Erkenntnisse in Echtzeit liefern. Dadurch werden Sicherheit, User Experience und Effizienz maximiert. Das Team von Tactile Mobility entwickelt seit 2012 mit Leidenschaft den “missing sense” für fortschrittliches Fahren. Mit Präsenzen in den USA, Deutschland und Israel bringen sie ihre umfangreiche Erfahrung in den Bereichen Signalverarbeitung, KI, Big Data Analysis, Embedded Computing und mehr ein, mit dem Ziel die Mobilitätsindustrie zu verändern.

Schlüsselindustrien/Zielkunden:

OEMs, Tier 1, Straßenverkehrsbehörden, Städte und Gemeinden, Flottenmanager

magility Services für Tactile Mobility:

Business Development

Weiterlesen

OptimalPlus

OptimalPlus ist ein Unternehmen für Lebenszyklusanalysen, das Automobil- und Halbleiterherstellern hilft, das Beste aus ihren Daten zu machen.

OptimalPlus ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Software Lösungen zur Lebenszyklusanalyse für die Automobil-, Halbleiter- und Elektronikindustrie und bedient Tier-1-Zulieferer und OEMs. Die offene Plattform von OptimalPlus ist nahtlos in andere bestehende Tools integriert und kombiniert maschinelles Lernen mit einer globalen Dateninfrastruktur, um Produktanalysen in Echtzeit zu ermöglichen und Erkenntnisse aus Daten über die gesamte Lieferkette der Automobil- und Elektronikindustrie zu gewinnen. Durch die Analyse der Daten von über 100 Milliarden Geräten pro Jahr ermöglicht OptimalPlus die Verbesserung wichtiger Fertigungsmetriken wie Ertrag und Effizienz, verbessert die Produktqualität und -zuverlässigkeit, beschleunigt die Einführung neuer Produkte, verkürzt die Zeit bis zur Markteinführung und bietet eine vollständige Transparenz der Lieferkette.

Schlüsselindustrien/Zielkunden:
Automotive, Semiconductor, Elektronik und Elektrotechnik

magility Services für OptimalPlus:
Business Development

Weiterlesen

Pragmatic Industries

pragmatic industries hat sich auf die Analyse und Aufbereitung von Daten aus industriellen Prozessen spezialisiert und arbeitet vorrangig mit mittelständischen Unternehmen aus dem Maschinenbau zusammen.

Die pragmatic industries GmbH ist ein junges Technologieunternehmen aus Kirchheim unter Teck, das sich auf die Analyse von Maschinendaten spezialisiert hat. In Kooperation mit einem großen Netzwerk aus Branchen- und Prozessexperten hilft das Unternehmen sowohl mit bewährten Methoden als auch neuesten Technologien aus dem Bereich Big Data und KI seinen Kunden ihre Maschinen effizienter zu betreiben. Für Maschinenbauer wurde eine eigene Plattform entwickelt, das ‚Digital Cockpit‘ als ‚Betriebssystem für Industrial IoT‘, das sich einfach für jede individuelle Maschine anpassen lässt und über verschiedene Apps viele neue Funktionen und Services an der Maschine bereitstellt.

Weiterlesen

Magility-Talk
Kooperation ermöglicht Innovation, Wachstum, unkomplizierten Zugang zu neuen Technologien und unternehmerische Horizonterweiterung. Bei magility steht dabei immer das erfolgreiche Matchmaking zwischen internationalen High-Tech Startups und Unternehmen mit Innovationsbedarf im Fokus.
Silvia Frank Consultant