CSM

Cyber Security Management

① Automotive Cyber Security Management System

Cyber security is an indispensable part of the automotive industry today. There is hardly a brand whose products have not yet been attacked or hacked. However, the attack surface for cyber attacks is not only reduced to the end product itself, but instead the entire company has to be protected against cyber security risks along the entire product and service level. Cyber security in the automotive industry needs a holistic approach across the entire hardware and software value chain, across the entire life cycle of vehicles and within the overall connected car system: from content and service providers, to backend connectivity, and to the vehicle itself.

Automotive cyber security risks can be significantly mitigated by implementing the magility Cyber Security Management System. Cyber security risks related to vehicle product features are a new challenge manageable by the magility Cyber Security Management System (CSMS).

② Targeted Cyber Threat Intelligence Platform

In the context of the implementation of a Cyber Security Management System (CSMS), magility together with Blueliv identifies weaknesses and provides analyzes to assess the cyber security risk in the company. This results in facts from which the need for action in the introduction or optimization of cyber security management can be derived.

ATMB

Automotive Technology, Monitoring & Benchmarking

Effizienz

Efficiency Enhancement – Business Process Optimization

Strategie

Increase effectivity – Strategy consulting digital business models

CSM

Cyber Security Management

B2B

B2B Market Development & Sales

© Copyright - magility
error: Dieser Inhalt ist geschützt.

Cyber Security Management

① Automotive Cyber Security Management System

Cyber Security ist heute aus der Automobilbranche nicht mehr wegzudenken. Kaum eine Marke besteht, deren Produkte bis heute noch nicht angegriffen oder gehackt wurden. Die Angriffsfläche für Cyber Attacken reduziert sich jedoch nicht nur auf das Endprodukt selbst, stattdessen muss das Gesamtunternehmen auf Cyber Security Risiken entlang der kompletten Produkt- und Serviceebene abgesichert werden. Cyber Security in der Automobilbranche bedarf eines holistischen Ansatzes über die gesamte Hardware und Software Wertschöpfungskette, über den kompletten Lebenszyklus von Fahrzeugen und innerhalb des Gesamtsystems des mit dem Internet verbundenen Fahrzeugs (Connected Car): vom Content und Service Anbieter, über die Backend Verbindung hin zum Fahrzeug selbst.

Automotive Cyber Security Risiken können durch die Implementierung des magility Cyber Security Management Systems deutlich abgeschwächt werden. Cyber Security Risiken in Bezug auf die Fahrzeug Produktmerkmale sind eine neue Herausforderung die durch das magility Cyber Security Management System (CSMS) handhabbar gemacht werden.

② Targeted Cyber Threat Intelligence Platform

Im Rahmen der Implementierung eines Cyber Security Management Systems identifiziert magility gemeinsam mit Blueliv Schwachstellen und liefert Analysen zur Einschätzung des Cyber Security Risikos im Unternehmen. Hieraus ergeben sich Fakten aus denen der Handlungsbedarf bei einer Einführung oder Optimierung des Cyber Security Managements abgeleitet werden kann.

ATMB

Automotive Technology, Monitoring & Benchmarking

Effizienz

Steigerung der Effizienz &­ Prozessoptimierung

Strategie

Effektivitätssteigerung – Strategieberatung digitale Geschäftsmodelle

CSM

Cyber Security Management

B2B

B2B Market Development & Sales